Symposium II: Tea Time Recital: Natasa Vlajic

21 oktober 2015 | 14.05 uur | Museum Geelvinck,

14h05-14h30: Tea Time Recital: Natasa Vlajic
performed on Steinweg Nachfolfer (1880)

– Schubert: Impromptu G flat major Op. 90 no 3, D 899

– Schubert: Moment Musicaux f minor Op. 94 no 5, D 780

– Mozart: Sonata B flat major, K.333, 1 st mvt

– Beethoven: sonata C sharp minor, op 27 no 2


Natasa Vlajic – piano

Swedish pianist and early keyboardist Nataša Vlajić studied with Michael Tsalka at Lilla Akademien for three years. Currently she studies musicology at Stockholm University and harpsichord for Prof. Mayumi Kamata. She has presented herself as soloist and chamber musician in various halls in Stockholm, including Riddarhuset, Grünewaldsalen, the Stockholm Early Music Festival and the Nydahl Collection. She has been granted twice scholarships to attend the Nordic Historical Keyboard Festival and has taken master classes with performers such as Peter Sykes, Norberto Broggini and Shuann Chai.